On Thursday, July 16, 2020, The 100% Network holds its next Policy Webinar on “Public Participation and Governance” from our Comprehensive Building Blocks for a Just & Regenerative 100% transition. Hear from BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People of Color)–Frontline leaders and authors of the Building Blocks.

Presenters include:

Chandra Farley, Director, Just Energy, Partnership for Southern Equity.  Based in Atlanta Georgia, the Partnership for Southern Equity seeks social justice through policies and actions that equitably wealth, resources and power.

Jill Mangaliman, Got Green. Based in Seattle Washington Got Green organizes for environmental, racial and economic justice. It is a grassroots groups led by Black and People of Color and those with lower incomes. 

Join via the internet with this link https://www.gotomeet.me/OneHundred or join by phone with +1 (669) 224-3412 Access Code: 415-666-213 on Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET

Our last webinar for the summer, Financing and Energy Safety Net, will be on Thursday July 30th

No need to RSVP, please share and invite others. If you would like to receive a calendar invite, please visit the events page of our website, 100percentnetwork.org.