The Environmental Justice Health Alliance (EJHA) is cosponsoring with the CHANGE (Californians for a Clean & Healthy Economy) Coalition and PSR-LA (Physicians for Social Responsibility–Los Angeles) a training on the History of EJ (Environmental Justice) Movement: how we ground and center our work fighting toxins and climate change in eliminating injustice and racism.

When: FridayJuly 31st
Time: 2 pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific / 10am Alaska
Duration: 2 hrs
Click HERE to register
Please register to join us and help spread the word!
The training will include perspectives on EJ history and present work at the national, regional/state and local level.