Electrifying Trucks & Buses Multi-State Initiative Webinar - archived

Join the Moving Forward Network (MFN) on November 18th from 10-11 am PT /12-1 pm CT / 1-2 pm ET for a webinar and discussion on the potential to replicate the California Advance Clean Truck Rule across multiple states. 

Topics include: 

  • MFN’s Zero Emission freight effort.
  • California’s Advance Clean Truck Rule
  • Multi-State Medium and Heavy-Duty Zero Emission Vehicle Memorandum of Understanding. 
  • The potential to advance a strong zero-emission states plan and expand to the other MFN States.

MFN will be hosting this webinar to share more information about this effort and the potential to create an MFN subgroup that will use this opportunity to advance our zero emission agenda. 

Please plan to log in 5 before the webinar is set to start. 

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 810 6382 8534
Passcode: 256229

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,81063828534# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,81063828534# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 810 6382 8534

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc17CAuxFd

Leave a Reply